Avison Young Investment Management Leadership

Michael Bruce, CPA, CA

    • Chief Financial Officer, Investment Management
    • Investment Management
Michael.Bruce@im.avisonyoung.com

Amy Erixon

    • Principal
    • President, Global Investment Management
    • Investment Management
amy.erixon@im.avisonyoung.com

Andrew Fraser

    • Director, Investment Management
    • Investment Management
andrew.fraser@im.avisonyoung.com

Troy Jenkins

    • Principal
    • Director Investment Management
    • Investment Management
troy.jenkins@im.avisonyoung.com

Simone Knopf

    • Director Investment Management
    • Investment Management
simone.knopf@im.avisonyoung.com

Giles Wintle

    • Principal
    • Managing Director Investment Management
    • Investment Management
giles.wintle@im.avisonyoung.com

Will Woodhead

    • Principal, Asset Management
    • Investment Management
will.woodhead@im.avisonyoung.com

Steve Woodward

    • Principal – Development Services
    • Investment Management
steve.woodward@im.avisonyoung.com